Activision has confirmed a set of 10 new songs for Guitar Hero Live, including the likes of Killswitch and Trivium.

Catch the full list of tracks below:

  • Bring Me the Horizon – “Shadow Moses”
  • Deftones – “Diamond Eyes”
  • Killswitch Engage – “In Due Time”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Disposable Teens”
  • Marmozets – “Move Shake Hide”
  • Mastodon – “High Road”
  • Of Mine and Men – “Bones Exposed”
  • Royal Blood – “Little Monster”
  • Vista Chino – “Sweet Remain”
  • Trivium – “Strife”

This adds to the list of 24 songs revealed for the game not that long ago.

Guitar Hero Live is set to launch in autumn 2015 for Xbox One and Xbox 360

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *