Ubisoft has revealed its plans for Tom Clancy’s The Division in regards to the Season Pass, which will look to keep players entertained after finishing the main story.

The Division will have 3 major expansions, as well as several free updates with new features and functionality throughout the year.

The main expansions will continue your agent’s journey and unlock new content, gear and gameplay as you fight to take back New York. You can find a full list of the three expansions below.

Expansion I: Underground

This first major expansion opens a new territory to players as they explore the uncharted underworld of New York City with up to 3 friends for intense co-op action.

Expansion II: Survival

In this expansion, the whole map turns into a Dark Zone for a hardcore multiplayer experience. Stay tuned for more information.

Expansion III: Last Stand

Stay tuned for more information.

At launch, Season Pass owners will also unlock the exclusive sawn-off shotgun, a unique sidearm customized for short-range destruction. Season Pass owners also receive a set of exclusive outfits and weapon skins, as well as access to special monthly benefits including exclusive content drops and special events.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *