The Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Multiplayer beta is just around the corner, with a date of August 26th for Xbox One. Treyarch has now confirmed what exactly will be included.

In total, there will be three maps including Hunted, Combine and Evac. Hunted is set in a game hunting lodge in Ethiopia, whilst Combine takes us to the Egyptian Sahara on a farming facility. Meanwhile, Evac is set on an abandoned evacuation zone in the middle of a flooded Singapore.

The seven game modes available in the beta are:

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Domination
  • Demolition
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Hardpoint
  • Capture the Flag
  • Search & Destroy
Treyarch has also confirmed Specialists for Black Ops 3, with a few available in the beta. These include: Ruin, Outrider, Prophet, Battery, Seraph and Nomad.

Black Ops 3 includes Specialists, which are like character classes. The default Specialists are available in the beta. They include Ruin, Outrider, Prophet, Battery, Seraph and Nomad.

If you’re feeling creative you can also give the Weapon Paintshop a try, creating your very own custom graphics for your weapons.

What are you looking forward to the most about Black Ops 3?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *